Posted by: ladybughugs | May 14, 2008

Four

So, I’m picking up a meme from Lil’Foot’s Mommy from a while back…
http://lilfoot2007.wordpress.com/

A) Four places that I go to over and over: work, daycare, son’s school, church

B) Four friends whose blogs I visit regularly: LFM, …, …, …. I need more friends with blogs. Do you have a blog? Would you be my friend?

C) Four of my favorite places to eat: Minado, Casa Bella, Olive Garden, Mimmo’s

D) Four places I would rather be right now: Hawaii, DisneyWorld, North Carolina, a warm beach in the Caribbean

E) Four TV shows I watch over and over: Guiding Light, House, Extreme Makeover: Home Edition, Brothers & Sisters

Here’s what you are supposed to do…post this on your blog…change the answers to your answers and then come back and comment here that you’ve done it so I can go check out your blog.

Responses

  1. Welcome to blogging – I started my blog on May 14th of last year – I hope you like it as much as I have.

    And I have watched Guiding Light for over 20 years (with my Gram when I was little) and can I just say the new format really doesn’t do it for me.


Leave a Reply

Categories

