Posted by: ladybughugs | June 20, 2008

Summer Goals

I’m generally not into meme’s but I found a good one over at if you want kin… that I thought would be a good thing to try. I’ll come back throughout the summer to update my progress. I’m hoping that putting it in writing will give me something answer to later.

  1. Make a dent in the clutter that is my home.
  2. Clear out the back ‘yard’ of underbrush. Make it less ‘natural.’
  3. Clean out my closet.
  4. Get rid of baby gear.
  5. Purge maternity wear.
  6. Reclaim my bed from 2.5 y.o. (she thinks it’s hers, really, ask her)

Send chocolate. I think I’m going to need it.

Responses

  1. […] Remember this post from the end of last […]

  2. […] Last year about this time I made a to-do list for myself. I didn’t have any delusions about actually accomplishing everything on my list, […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

