Posted by: ladybughugs | July 14, 2008

A-le-lu-ia!

I was off from work on Friday and had some things to take care of. I had to stop in at Scout’s school to speak with the new principal about this. (She loves the idea!) Scout stayed outside with a couple of friends and I took Lil’bug inside with me.

So, Sister and I were talking about some details (like identifying those families who don’t have email…yes, some exist) and we had a slight pause in our conversation when Lil’bug sings ‘A-le-lu-ia’ (her timing here was impeccable). Sister and I looked at each other and her in surprise.

I asked Lil’bug what song she was singing.
Lil’bug: Stand Up Friends
Sister: Oh, I love that song!

Score!

Leave a Reply

Categories

